My A.b.c

A is for age: 18
B is for booze of choice: Cider av något salg är aldrig fel
C is for career: Grafisk designer om det blir som jag vill just nu
D is for your dad's name: Uffepuffe
E is for essential items to bring to a party: Booze? ;) mitt glada humör kanske?
F is for favourite song at the moment: Fairytale gone bad (Med Sunrise Avenue eller Alle)
G is for favourite game: Ooh. Pictionary, twister mm, singstar är en höjdare också, om man nu kan kalla det ett spel.
H is for home town: Karlshamn
I is for instruments you play: Blockflöjt, försöker mig på gitarr från och till
J is for jam or jelly you like: Hallon är gott!
K is for kids: Nope, not at the moment...and hopefully not for at least 10 years
L is for love: Vad är det? pfft
M is for mother's name: Kaaariiin
N is for name of your crush: Like I caaaree!!!
O is for overnight hospital stays: När jag föddes?
P is for phobias: Ringa, uuuh, hemska tanke!
Q is for quotes you like:

I scream, you scream, we all scream for Ice Cream!


R is for relationship that lasted the longest: Relationships?
S is for somebody you like: Alla härliga människor i min närhet, you know how you are ;)
T is for time you wake up: 7.15 oftast :)
U is for underwear: STRING FFS!...eller inte, boxers...som inte töjer sig till en kjol!
V is for vegetables you love: Paprika, gurka, broccoli, sockerärtor...listan är låång!
W is for weekend plans: Party party och pepparkaksbak hos moster!
X is for x-rays you've had: Inga, tack och lov?
Y is for yummy food you make: Ooh! min parmalindade kyckling med balsamvinögersås är svårslagen ;)
Z is for zodiac sign: Oxen, *frustar*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback